Why I love snow days

I sit in front of of the tv watching the news waiting for the words to show up. Lake Travis ISD, round rock ISD, and there it was Eanes ISD… School was canceled. This why snow days are amazing.

Oh my gosh it’s cancelled I texted my friend with triple explanation marks, it’s cancelled I’m coming over right now. I sprinted over to his house as fast as I could… And I face planted. Right onto the icy hard ground. But ice can’t bring my spirits down. I got up and kept running until I reached his house. I might of had a giant bruise on my face but it was a great day.

And also would you rather be playing league of legends with your friends or be sitting through a brain rotting day of school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *