Challenge Week 2, Activity 3B: Favorite Place in Austin

The sizzle of patties and the aroma of toasty buns, if you come to Austin you must go to Hopdoddy.

there is only one place I can honestly say is the best burger in Austin and that is Hopdoddy. There is always a line stretching around the building but once you get you are overwhelmed with the fresh scent of patties. Every step you take your mouth is watering for the deliciousness of a Hopdoddy burger.

My all Time favorite is the tuna burger because it’s so tender and juicy especially if you put a egg on top… By the way you’ll need allot of napkins to wipe the leftover miracles off your face. If I am not in the mood for the tuna I’ll go for the daily special witch usually satisfie.

Overall Hopdoddy is my favorite place to be in Austin because I can’t get my face out of those burgers. By the way they have really good shakes.

3 thoughts on “Challenge Week 2, Activity 3B: Favorite Place in Austin

  1. Hmmm…a tuna burger…I can see ordering a tuna sandwich, or a hamburger, and ordering either one with an egg on top…but a tuna burger? Guess I’ll have to go to Hop Doddy’s and give it a try!

  2. Hi Sam
    Hopdoddy sounds amazing! If it’s worth standing in line for, it must be something special. I love your description of how it smells there. It’s funny how much the sense of smell makes such an impression.
    Have you checked out what’s happening on the student blogging challenge? I’d be interested to see what you make of the tasks to do with creating a digital footprint.

  3. Wow!Hop Doddy’s sounds like a very creative and interesting restaurant. Hi, my name is Dominic and I really like your blog. You have some really good pieces of writing. I am new to edu blogs and was just exploring. And that’s how I found you. If your interested at all, you should come check out my blog. Here is the website.. > http://dominicam.edublogs.org/ <
    Thank you and nice job Sam!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *