Challenge Week 3, Activity 6: My Favorite Apps

Introducing the five things on my ipad that keep me entertained… My five favorite apps.

Ok so everones favorite thing to do on there ipad is to play vidio games or watch tv, so the apps I am about to share with you will keep you interested with a tap of a finger.

1.) Crunchyroll- this app is to watch tv but this is no ordinary tv this is anime if you dont know what anime is it is a Japanese cartoon. With this app I have Naruto at the tip of my finger.

2.) Backflip Madness- in this game you do backflips off of all kinds of dare devil stunts to score points. You can fall and it can get pretty gruesome sometimes.

3.) Super Stick Man Golf- this game is pretty self explanitory. Its golf but you can use different powers with your golf ball like super ball or sticky ball.

4.) Flappy Golf- this game is like the last one I mentioned but its mixed with flappy bird. You don’t have all the powers but its still fun.

5.) Safari- who doesn’t love Safari you can do everything with it. You can search guides and go on youtube what’s to lose.

One thought on “Challenge Week 3, Activity 6: My Favorite Apps

  1. Hi Sam
    Great list of apps, Sam, and I didn’t know half of them! Mind you, I don’t use my iPad for many games and the ones I have are mainly for little kids. What is so great about Flappy Birds? I keep hearing about it but I’ve never looked at it. Angry Birds is one of my grandson’s favourite games, but I’d rather watch something on YouTube myself.
    What did you do without an iPad!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *