Season 4

Ladies and gents. League of Legends fans everywhere. It’s… Season 4!

OK, so first of all: I’m excited.  Second of all, I’m really excited, and third of all–I’m EXCITED! In this post, I’ll be talking all about the new totally rad Season Four characters… because they’re awesome!

Now the first buff I’ll be looking at is Darius. And when I hear that name in the buff section I think- crap now he’s gonna kill me even more then he has before, I’ve gone 0 and 20 because of that guy. So let me guess he’s going to spam his abilities until he has a flawless score of 20 and 0.

The other champion I’m going to cover is Anivia who has sucked in the past. I am extremely happy for this because I have a friend who mains her. And if he pulls of this new buf… are team will be… UNSTOPABLE!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *